Loading...

As the end nears for another year, we would like to take this opportunity to thank our customers, suppliers and staff for your support throughout the year, its been a big one indeed, while many of us need a well earned rest we will have skeleton staff on between Christmas and the New Year for any of those projects you didn’t finish before the big day. Cheers to another year past and here’s looking forward to another fantastic one in 2018. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all.

2017 Christmas trading hours are as follows, (please ensure you book in to avoid disappointment):

 

Saturday 23rd December     7am-12pm

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Closed

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed – Merry Christmas

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) Closed

Wednesday 27th December  8am – 11am (weather permitting)

Thursday 28th December 8am – 11am (weather permitting)

Friday 29th December 8am – 11am (weather permitting)

Saturday 30th December 8am – 11am (weather permitting)

Sunday 31st December Closed

Monday 1st January Closed – Happy New Year

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January 6.45am – 4pm

Saturday 6th January 7am – 3pm

Sunday 7th January Closed

Monday 8th January  Normal trading resumes  6.30am – 4.45pm

 

Sundays thru January  (14th, 21st, 28th)   Closed

Australia Day 26th January  Closed